•  
  •  
Manager
Steve Bowman
Steve@montezumawater.org
Controller & Office Supervisor
Dan Whitehead
Dan@montezumawater.org
Plant Supervisor
Conrad Hover
Conrad@montezumawater.org
Planner
Wayne Frans
Wayne@montezumawater.org
Southern Zone Crew Leader
Doug Coulon
Doug@montezumawater.org
Southern Zone
Districts 1-5
Northern Zone Crew Leader
Jay Conner
Jay@montezumawater.org
Northern Zone
Districts 6-9
Accounts Receivable Clerk
Shawn Treinen
Shawn@montezumawater.org
Mapping
‚Äč
Andrew Condon
Andrew@montezumawater.org
image-438268-Travis.jpg
Cross Connections

Travis Wilbanks
Travis@montezumawater.org
Also feel free to call our office at
(970) 882-2226
Monday thru Friday 8:00 AM to 5:00PM

If it is off hours and you have a water EMERGENCY call our after hours number at
(970) 759-2272


Montezuma Water Company
Post Office Box 817
28024 Road T
Dolores, Colorado 81323